tree-icon News Room

Congratulations to newly elected Executive Committee of Tanahu !

Congratulations Mr. Bam Bahadur Thapa for being elected as the Chairperson of Tanahu and the whole team of 21 members elected from the First District assembly ! Congratulations to the whole elected team for the new responsibilities and best wishes for successful tenure ! Thank you Mr. Khum Subedi , Member of AFFON Secretariat and Mr. Muktinath Timsina , Central Committee Member, AFFON for overall coordination

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *